0800 6648240
E-Mail an KURZ

Liste

Öhringen

Sonderabfall

Angelos Maroudis

Disposition Sonderabfall 

Tel.: 07144 8442-642
Fax: 07941 64981-24
angelos.maroudis@kurz-entsorgung.de
sonderabfall@kurz-entsorgung.de

Waage/Wareneingang

Danijela Ergin

Auftragsannahme Öhringen

Tel.: 07131 74550244
Fax: 07131 74550210
danijela.ergin@kurz-recycling.de

Stefan Kette

Auftragsannahme Öhringen

Tel.: 07131 745502-47
Fax: 07131 745502-10
stefan.kette@kurz-recycling.de

Enver Dobra

Leiter Betriebshof Öhringen

Tel.: 07941 9282-12
Fax: 07941 9282-10
enver.dobra@kurz-recycling.de

Marcel Fischer

Sachbearbeitung Wareneingang Öhringen

Tel.: 07941 9282-11
Fax: 07940 9282-10
marcel.fischer@kurz-recycling.de

Leitung

Elmar Gergele

Betriebsleitung Öhringen

Tel.: 07138 9735-20
Fax: 07138 9735-25
elmar.gergele@kurz-recycling.de


Zurück