0800 6648240
E-Mail an KURZ

Liste

Abrechnung

Ludwigsburg

Melanie Friedrich

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-18
Fax: 07144 8442-76
melanie.friedrich@kurz-entsorgung.de

Katharina Goth

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-13
Fax: 07144 8442-76
katharina.goth@kurz-entsorgung.de

Sandra Jung

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-496
Fax: 07144 8442-76
sandra.jung@kurz-entsorgung.de

Brown Osarenkhoe

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-497
Fax: 07144 8442-76
brown.osarenkhoe@kurz-entsorgung.de

Marina Procheiske

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-37
Fax: 07144 8442-76
marina.procheiske@kurz-entsorgung.de

Jolante Schmidt

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-61
Fax: 07144 8442-76
jolante.schmidt@kurz-entsorgung.de

Matthias Schönberger

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-60
Fax: 07144 8442-76
matthias.schönberger@kurz-entsorgung.de

Ursula Seitter

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-35
Fax: 07144 8442-76
ursula.seitter@kurz-entsorgung.de

Matthias Steinheil

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-26
Fax: 07144 8442-76
matthias.steinheil@kurz-entsorgung.de

Verena Tippl

Stellvertretende Teamleitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-36
Fax: 07144 8442-76
verena.tippl@kurz-entsorgung.de

Silke Zahs

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-498
Fax: 07144 8442-76
silke.zahs@kurz-entsorgung.de

Nicole Zedel

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-494
Fax: 07144 8442-76
nicole.zedel@kurz-entsorgung.de

Oksana Zipp

Sachbearbeitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-90
Fax: 07144 8442-76
oksana.zipp@kurz-entsorgung.de

Stefan Wirtzoch

Teamleitung Faktura

Tel.: 07144 8442-67
Fax: 07144 8442-76
stefan.wirtzoch@kurz-entsorgung.de


Zurück