0800 6648240
E-Mail an KURZ

Liste

Buchhaltung

Ludwigsburg

Fiona Berweck

Buchhaltung
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel.: 07144 8442-402
Fax: 07144 8442-74
fiona.berweck@kurz-entsorgung.de

Manuela Kranich

Buchhaltung
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel.: 07144 8442-34
Fax: 07144 8442-74
manuela.kranich@kurz-entsorgung.de

Victoria Lipfert

Buchhaltung
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel.: 07144 8442-404
Fax: 07144 8442-74
victoria.lipfert@kurz-entsorgung.de

Marie Mayer

Buchhaltung
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel.: 07144 8442-403
Fax: 07144 8442-74
marie.mayer@kurz-entsorgung.de

Svetlana Toropov

Buchhaltung
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel.: 07144 8442-400
Fax: 07144 8442-74
svetlana.toropov@kurz-entsorgung.de

Alexandra Talker

Mahnwesen

Tel.: 07144 8442-52
Fax: 07144 8442-74
alexandra.talker@kurz-entsorgung.de

Heike Maurer

Stellv. Teamleitung Finanz-/Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 07144 8442-33
Fax: 07144 8442-74
heike.maurer@kurz-entsorgung.de


Zurück