0800 6648240
E-Mail an KURZ

Liste

Stoffstrom

Ludwigsburg

Martin Schima

Leitung Stoffstrom, Qualitätsmanagement, EfbV-Beauftragter

Tel.: 07144 8442-31
Fax: 07144 8442-77
martin.schima@kurz-entsorgung.de

Manuel Boguschewski

Assistent Stroffstromleitung

Tel.: 07144 8442-48
Fax: 07144 8442-77
manuel.boguschewski@kurz-entsorgung.de

Hajo Carrara

Stoffstrom Schrott/Metalle

Tel.: 07144 8442-88
Fax: 07144 8442-77
hajo.carrara@kurz-entsorgung.de

Christian Eikenberg

Stoffstrom Innendienst

Tel.: 07144 8442-78
Fax: 07144 8442-77
christian.eikenberg@kurz-entsorgung.de

Sabrina Hackenberg

Stoffstrom Innendienst

Tel.: 07144 8442-94
Fax: 07144 8442-77
sabrina.hackenberg@kurz-entsorgung.de

Petra Vaic-Hildenbrand

Stoffstrom Kunststoffe, Papier/Pappe/Kartonagen

Tel.: 07144 8442-58
Fax: 07144 8442-77
petra.vaic-hildenbrand@kurz-entsorgung.de


Zurück