0800 6648240
E-Mail an KURZ

Liste

Waage/Wareneingang

Benningen

Irina Bogdan

Waage Benningen

Tel.: 07144 8442-813
Fax: 07144 8442-427
irina.bogdan@kurz-entsorgung.de

Harald Balthes

Leitung Betriebshof Benningen

Tel.: 07144 84208-13
Fax: 07144 17327
harald.balthes@kurz-entsorgung.de

Anke Richwien

Wiegemeisterin Benningen

Tel.: 07144 8442-411
Fax: 07144 17327
anke.richwien@kurz-entsorgung.de

Bruchsal

Monika Brenz

Wiegemeisterin

Tel.: 07251 9575-35
Fax: 07251 9575-80
monika.brenz@kurz-entsorgung.de

Heilbronn

Danijela Ergin

Auftragsannahme Heilbronn

Tel.: 07131 74550244
Fax: 07131 74550210
danijela.ergin@kurz-recycling.de

Stefan Kette

Auftragsannahme Heilbronn

Tel.: 07131 745502-47
Fax: 07131 745502-10
stefan.kette@kurz-recycling.de

Astrit Zogu

Leiter Betriebshof Heilbronn & Schwaigern

Tel.: 07138 9735-29
Fax: 07138 9735-25
astrit.zogu@kurz-recycling.de

Marcel Kamitz

Mitarbeiter Waage

Tel.: 07131 745502-23
Fax: 07131 745502-29
marcel.kamitz@kurz-recycling.de

Andreas Bernecker

Wiegemeister Heilbronn

Tel.: 07131 745502-51
Fax: 07131 745502-59
andreas.bernecker@kurz-recycling.de

Schwaigern

Danijela Ergin

Auftragsannahme Schwaigern

Tel.: 07131 74550244
Fax: 07131 74550210
danijela.ergin@kurz-recycling.de

Stefan Kette

Auftragsannahme Schwaigern

Tel.: 07131 745502-47
Fax: 07131 745502-10
stefan.kette@kurz-recycling.de

Astrit Zogu

Leiter Betriebshof Heilbronn & Schwaigern

Tel.: 07138 9735-29
Fax: 07138 9735-25
astrit.zogu@kurz-recycling.de

Öhringen

Danijela Ergin

Auftragsannahme Öhringen

Tel.: 07131 74550244
Fax: 07131 74550210
danijela.ergin@kurz-recycling.de

Stefan Kette

Auftragsannahme Öhringen

Tel.: 07131 745502-47
Fax: 07131 745502-10
stefan.kette@kurz-recycling.de

Enver Dobra

Leiter Betriebshof

Tel.: 07941 9282-12
Fax: 07941 9282-10
enver.dobra@kurz-recycling.de

Marcel Fischer

Sachbearbeitung Wareneingang

Tel.: 07941 9282-11
Fax: 07940 9282-10
marcel.fischer@kurz-recycling.de


Zurück